too many places, too many faces

عشان أغفر لازم أنسى. عشان أنسى لازم أقسى. و لازم ما أشوفكم قدّامي. لا بوسيلة إتصال و لا مواصلات. ما أكرهكم بس برضو ما أستلطفكم. و ما ينفع يجمعنا مكان واحد لـ 5 دقايق. رغم كل هالتمدّن حوالينا ما ينفع. ما في بينّا كيميا ولا فيزيا ولا حتى تربية فنّية . بس هي هالدنيا اللي صايرة صغيرة .. مُضحكة و .. سخيفة ؟

Repeat until convinced:o

The tears I shed, I forgive.
The suffering and disappointments, I forgive.
The betrayals and lies, I forgive.
The slandering and scheming, I forgive.
The hatred and persecution, I forgive.
The punches that were given, I forgive.
The shattered dreams, I forgive.
The dead hopes, I forgive.
The disaffection and jealousy, I forgive.
The indifference and ill will, I forgive.
The injustice in the name of justice, I forgive.
The anger and mistreatment, I forgive.
The neglect and oblivion, I forgive.
The world with all its evil, I forgive.
I will be able to love above all discontentment.
To give even when I am stripped of everything.
To work happily even when I find myself in the midst of all obstacles.
To dry tears even when I am still crying.
To believe even when I am discredited.0

Prayer of forgiveness – Paulo Coelho

سبحان من خلّى الأيام تمر و ضحّكنا ع وجع البارحه =)0

One thought on “too many places, too many faces

  1. Pingback: 2/52 Aleph; and the obvious distance | Bealieve

Leave a Reply

