:The PERFECT match:


A was talking to a friend, who asked him: ‘Have you ever considered getting married ?’ said Z.
‘I have’ replied A.’ in my youth, I resolved to find the perfect woman, but she new nothing of the world. I continued my journey and I met a woman who new both spiritual and material world, but she was not pretty. Then I decided to travel again, I then happened to dine in the house of a beautiful woman, who was both religious and connoisseur of material reality.’
“Why didn’t you marry her then?’ said Z.
‘Alas, my friend, she was looking for the perfect man.’

3 thoughts on “:The PERFECT match:

Leave a Reply

